Board of directors logo


The executive is comprised of volunteers committed to executing the activities of the Association.

Executive Member Role Email

John McDowell

President president.urla@gmail.com
Jayne MacDonald Past President  

Patricia Miller

Treasurer treasurer.urla@gmail.com
Karyn Standen Secretary secretary.urla@gmail.com
Dave Counter Water Quality waterquality.urla@gmail.com

Tom Donnelly

Lakeshore lakeshore.urla@gmail.com
Steve Moretti Communications upperrideaulakeassoc@gmail.com
Peggy Thompson Membership Director membership.urla@gmail.com
Trudy Counter Member at Large  

If you have an interest in participating on the URLA executive, please contact any of the members listed above to discuss opportunities.

%d bloggers like this: